Blogs

In June, Salina Area United Way Executive Drector Amanda Michaelis was...

Posted at: Friday, July 11, 2014 - 21:41
Related: Health

Free summer meals are provided for every child ages 1-18 during the 8-...

Posted at: Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 16:52
Related: Advocate

Across the...

Posted at: Monday, May 19, 2014 - 15:04
Related: Education

On May 6th 2014, from 12:00 a.m. to 11:59:59pm, Salina Area United Way is participating in Match Madness+.  Every donation will be stretched...

Posted at: Monday, April 28, 2014 - 19:09
Related: Match Madness | 2014

From the Natoinal Association of Letter Carrier's...

Posted at: Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 20:30
Related: 2014

We All Can Play a Part in Making...

Posted at: Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 19:19
Related: 2014 | Child Abuse Prevention

As I was working on a grant proposal a while back, I came across the...

Posted at: Friday, March 28, 2014 - 20:07
Related: Health

Patricia moved out to get married and start her family when she was...

Posted at: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 20:41
Related: Success Story

My Success Story By Airianna.
The Girls Scouts program...

Posted at: Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 20:56
Related: Success Story

In My Own Prison
by Ursula

...

Posted at: Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 22:22
Related: Success Story

Newsletter Sign Up